afrojilo.blogg.se

Instagram sign up with google
Instagram sign up with google








  1. Instagram sign up with google update#
  2. Instagram sign up with google password#
  3. Instagram sign up with google free#

I see more recommended posts and ads than i do people i actually follow and when i do i dont even get posts that are up to date, i see post from 1-3 days ago, even with profiles that post daily. Instagram is turning into an up to date facebook, its cool that the app gets updated but at the same time the app is dying by the minute.

Instagram sign up with google update#

Also, recently there have been quite a few bugs/lags with the app, which is becoming more frequent- I guess sum it up, this app needs some serious fixing- It was just fine (for me anyways) before the past update or two, but now its just crappy. There have been multiple updates before in the past year or two where the new features only go to the account I don’t really use, which annoys me because I have sent in reports about it before yet I still have the same problem. (Also, I from what I am hearing, the notes feature is gone so I guess this is no longer a major issue?) And this is not the first time Ive had an issue like this. And, on the topic of updates, the one with the notes feature didn’t add the feature to my main account and put it on an account I barely even use instead- I sent in two complaints/reports about this almost a month or two ago and nothing has come out of it. However, recently, Ive kinda grown a disliking towards IG- I have noticed that there are tons of updates, it seems like once or twice a week I check and IG needs and update, which annoys me because these updates don’t change a thing about the app (and when it does, it just moves on or two features around).

instagram sign up with google

I made a bunch of friends within the art community and what not, which I why I liked this app quite a bit. Ive been using Insta for about 5-6 years now and it has been pretty decent since I first started up my art account(s). PLEASE FIX THIS ISSUE, IM NOT THE ONLY ONE! 🤨 The only thing that has inconveniently worked was to make a second account, everything shows up on there but as soon as I switch over to my account that I use it’s not there! INSTAGRAM. All the research I have done over this issue has been through Google through other users experiences because IG doesn’t even have support help over this issue. But anyway I reported the Music Tag issue awhile back but haven’t heard back since then, so I reported the issue several times back to back to see if that works (prob not).

Instagram sign up with google password#

which btw didn’t let me change it to my personal email because it was taken already, I have never used it so I clicked on forgot password to see who has been using my email but it says that it doesn’t exist so I’m a little confused on how it has been taken but doesn’t exist.

instagram sign up with google

I have tried so many things from updating everything, logging out and logging back in, uninstalling and reinstalling the app several times, going to someone’s story to look for the “Try It” button but nothing, unlinking my Facebook account, changing my password and updating profile. I have had Instagram since 2011 and I have never since then had an issue until the Music Tag feature rolled out and I haven’t been able to use it since then. Some Instagram features may not be available in your country or region. * Discover brands and small businesses, and shop products that are relevant to your personal style. * Get inspired by photos and videos from new accounts in Explore. * Watch videos from your favorite Creators and discover new content through Instagram Video and Reels. * Post photos and videos to your feed that you want to show on your profile. * Create and discover short, entertaining videos on Instagram with Reels.

instagram sign up with google

Share and connect over what you see on Feed and Stories. * Add photos and videos to your story that disappear after 24 hours, and bring them to life with fun creative tools.

Instagram sign up with google free#

Explore our community where you can feel free to be yourself and share everything from your daily moments to life's highlights.Įxpress Yourself and Connect With Friends Instagram from MetaĬonnect with friends, share what you’re up to, or see what's new from others all over the world. Bringing you closer to the people and things you love.










Instagram sign up with google